Nantucket I - VI CD (KOMU / Gareth Davis)

by The Whalers Collective

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 5 days
    edition of 3  1 remaining

      €12 EUR or more 



The Whalers Collective are:

Gareth Davis - bass and contrabass clarinet
Ian Hawgood - gamelan, double bass, tape manipulation, reels, mixing
Félicia Atkinson - ukelele, vocals
Ryo Nakata - guitar
Rie Mitsutake - vocals

Recorded 2010 - 2011. Mixed 2011 - 2012. Mastered 2012.

Review on Fluid-Radio:


released April 18, 2016



Moving Furniture Records Amsterdam

Moving Furniture Records is a label based in Amsterdam, The Netherlands specialized in releasing experimental electronic run by Sietse van Erve, started in October 2008.

We are mostly interested in drones, minimalist, microtonal and field-recordings music.
... more

contact / help

Contact Moving Furniture Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code